social networking

2013-04-29 @ 21:47:36
Whatever.
I have tried half an hour by now to make this post sound at least a little funny. But I am just a big fool, because I can´t.
 
In fact all I want to say is
 
  • I have created a hilarious facebook page for Sött & Salt. I would honestly be so happy, if you took your time and liked it. You find it here.
 
  • You can follow me through bloglovin here. Just do it and you will be a happier person. Definitely.
 
  • And at last.. no, I have no instagram. Not anymore. I was too obsessed and I chose to use my time for other stuff.
 
I love you all! Thank you.
 
 

Kommentera här!
Postat av: Krille

done :)

Svar: Tack!
tastebyella.blogg.se

2013-04-30 @ 19:58:14
URL: http://nukokarjag.se

Thank you for taking your time to leave a comment. You make my day! BR>

Merci!


bloglovin


Namn:
Remember me? Du kikar väl in igen?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0